التعارف عن طريق الانترنت – الخير, والسيئة والقبيحة

التعارف عن طريق الانترنت – الخير, والسيئة والقبيحة

birds dating - did they start online?

التعارف عن طريق الانترنت…عالم محفوف بالمخاطر.

يمكن أن مواعدة شخص على الانترنت تكون مثيرة وممتعة, وبالنسبة لبعض يمكن أن يؤدي إلى علاقة جدية وملتزمة, ولكن بدء علاقة على الانترنت هو محفوف بالمخاطر. التعارف عن طريق الانترنت المشهد لقد ولدت سلالة جديدة من يخدع الفنان الذي يقدم صورة كاذبة لكسب الثقة, استهداف الناس الذين يبحثون عن الحب أو علاقة, ومن ثم استغلال هذه الثقة لتحقيق مكاسب خاصة بهم.

التعارف عن طريق الانترنت المشهد لقد ولدت سلالة جديدة من يخدع الفنان الذي يقدم صورة كاذبة لكسب الثقة

للفنان يخدع, الإنترنت هو أقرب إلى إطلاق النار السمك في برميل: هناك العديد من الأهداف السهلة. إذا كنت تفكر في العالم التي يرجع تاريخها على الإنترنت, أو هي فعلا في العلاقة عبر الإنترنت والتفكير في متابعة التزام أكثر جدية مع رفيقه على الإنترنت في عالمنا المادي, قراءة في.

تغيير قواعد اللعبة التي يرجع تاريخها

التعارف عن طريق الإنترنت هو البقاء هنا. التكنولوجيا قد مكننا من الوصول إلى معلومات أكثر من أي وقت مضى, تيسير حقبة جديدة للاحتيال أو الأنشطة غير المشروعة. مثل نزلات البرد, يغش دائماً تتطور إلى شيء مختلف كل سنة. تغيير لدينا عقلية ونهج للحماية الشخصية في اليوم ’ ق العالم التكنولوجي ضروري.

السيد. "خطأ” – من السهل جداً لفضح

شاهدت مؤخرا حلقة على W5 التي حصلت لي التفكير. كان عنوان “السيد. خطأ” وكان حوالي ثلاث نساء, اثنان منهم استمالة من خلال موقع على إنترنت التي يرجع تاريخها، والثالث إعطاء المشورة المالية من روبرت كرامر, رجل مع الماضي إلى حد كبير متقلب والجنائية. الخداع والخيانة له تكلفة هذه المرأة حول 500 آلاف من الدولارات. والمحزن في هذه القصة هو أن السيد. كرامر ’ s شادي الماضي سيكون قد كشفت في أقل من 10 دقيقة بحث لجزء صغير من ما فقدوه. لقد رأيت هذا كثيرا جداً. مهنيا وشخصيا, الرجال والنساء على حد سواء, تصبح عرضه لهذا النوع من مالية، وفي بعض الأحيان, الدمار العاطفي.

الرومانسية على الإنترنت هي الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة

باستخدام مختلف وسائل الإعلام عن مصادر للإعلانات الشخصية كجزء من اللعبة التي يرجع تاريخها ليست جديدة, حيث أنه ’ s لم يكن مفاجئاً أن شبكة الإنترنت قد استخدمت كأداة التي يرجع تاريخها منذ نشأتها. مع أكبر عدد من 40 مليون أمريكي واحد باستخدام خدمات الانترنت التي يرجع تاريخها فإنه يبدو أن لم يكن هناك أسهل من الوقت للعثور على شريك. ولكن الرومانسية الإنترنت يمكن أن يكون محفوفا بالمخاطر, بدءا من الكذابين إلى الحيوانات المفترسة الجنسية, الذين يخفون دوافعهم وراء الهويات الافتراضية تبدو بسيطة.

هناك الخير والشر إلى التعارف عن طريق الانترنت

هناك العديد من المزايا إلى التعارف عن طريق الانترنت; يمكنك الحصول على التعرض للناس عملتم أبدا فرصة للقاء. كما ينمو استخدام الإنترنت, لذلك لا خطر في مواجهة الشركاء المحتملين مع سوء نية. هؤلاء الناس يمكن ان يختبئوا على مرأى من الجميع. ويمكن أن خلق شخصية عامة منمق أو احتيالية من خلال وجود على الإنترنت أن قلة من الناس لديهم المهارات أو رغبة لمصادقة.

ثقة – المفتاح لفتح صدره كنز

ويعرض في التعارف عن طريق الانترنت يخدع الفنان مقنعة, بدهاء شخصية وضعت مصممة لتتوافق تماما مع احتياجاتك

الثقة هي واحدة من قيمنا أغلى وحراسة. يثق شخص ما يجعلنا عرضة. أنا لن يكون ذلك بأي طريقة أخرى; بعد أن الأصدقاء الموثوق بهم أو لا يمكن للفوز علاقة المحبة, انها عملية للوصول الى هناك أن أمر بالغ الأهمية. الثقة المساس شخص ما لتحقيق مكاسب شخصية غير المشروع هو الهدف من بعض لخدمة مصالح ذاتية, الناس المنحط والجنائي في بعض الأحيان. إنهم يسعون لمعرفة من أنت, ما تريد ومن ثم تقديم مقنعة, بدهاء شخصية وضعت مصممة لتتوافق تماما مع احتياجاتك, الرغبات, يحب ويكره. وبعد ذلك استخدام تلك الشخصية كطعم لبدء تأمين ثقتكم – المكون الأساسي في أي يخدع. كن حذراً مع الناس التي يبدو أن لها إلى قواسم مشتركة كثيرة مع لك – أنه يمكن أن تتحول (كما فعلت بالنسبة للنساء مخدوع بالسيد. كرامر) أنها جيدة جداً ليكون صحيحاً.

هتاف – حيث الجميع يعرف اسمك

الطرق التقليدية لاجتماع الناس من خلال الأصدقاء, الأسرة والفئات الاجتماعية قد تشكل خطر أقل. والشخص القادمين من خارج تقدم مجموعتك على درجة عالية من المخاطر، وزيادة الاعتماد على ما اقول لكم عن نفسها تفتقر إلى هذا النوع من تأييد كنت أحصل من رأي العائلة والأصدقاء.

أولئك الذين يعتزمون تضليل القيام بذلك عن طريق إنشاء ملف على الانترنت منمق أو احتيالي. وهم يعتمدون على افتقار عامة الناس من رغبة أو المهارة لتحقيق خلفيتها وتركيز جهودها على اكتساب الثقة. عندما كنت تعرف كيف وأين للبحث, ليس من الصعب يعرضهم.

عندما تبدأ الأمور على ما يرام

والحقيقة التي يرجع تاريخها أنه يمكن أن تسوء الأمور في بعض الأحيان. جوجل لا المناسبة قاعدة البيانات بشكل موثوق البحث عن الخلفية للشخص الذي تريد معرفة المزيد حول. العثور على الأحكام, حالات الطلاق, والمشاكل المالية و/أو القانونية في شريكك المقصود ’ ق الماضي قطعة الحرجة من المعلومات, خاصة إذا كانت مخفية ويجري. محقق بتدريب في البحث المتقدم على الإنترنت يمكن الكشف عن إمكانات “الرايات الحمراء”-جمعيات, أنماط السلوك, وسمعة – التي أصبحت مهمة في تقييم شخص ’ حرف s والخلفية. الناس في محاولة لإخفاء ماضيهم سيحاول تخلصاً من هم. A فحص الخلفية التي يرجع تاريخها أو قبل الزواج سيتم التحقق من أن الشخص الذي كنت في علاقة مع هو من المطالبة أن تكون.

نبذة عن الكاتب

بات فوغارتي هو محقق الجريمة المنظمة السابق تقود الآن البحث في الإنترنت والتحقيقات في مجموعة أبحاث القامة. قرأ <ل href="http://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?depth=1&hl=en&prev=search&rurl=translate.google.co.uk&sl=ar&u=http://www.fathomresearchgroup.com/about/our-team/?lang=ar&usg=ALkJrhhOGznMVuL29bcRKlgdja-oo8lyBQ">more حول بات .

Online Dating – the Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Online Dating – the Good, the Bad and the Ugly

birds dating - did they start online?

Online dating…a world fraught with peril.

Dating someone online can be exciting and fun, and for some can lead to a serious and committed relationship, but starting a relationship online is fraught with peril. The online dating scene has spawned a new breed of con artist who presents a false image to gain trust, targeting people who are looking for love or a relationship, and then exploiting that trust for their own gain.

The online dating scene has spawned a new breed of con artist who presents a false image to gain trust

For the con artist, the Internet is akin to shooting fish in a barrel: there are many easy targets. If you are considering the online dating world, or are already in an online relationship and thinking of pursuing a more serious commitment with your online-mate  in our physical world, read on.

The rules of the dating game are changing

Online dating is here to stay. Technology has enabled us to access more information than ever before, facilitating a new era for fraud or illicit activities. Like the common cold, scams are always evolving into something different each year. Changing our mindset and approach to personal protection in today’s technological world is essential.

Mr. “Wrong” – very easy to expose

I recently watched an episode on W5 that got me thinking. It was titled “Mr. Wrong” and was about three women, two of whom were wooed through an online dating site and the third given financial advice by Robert Kramar, a man with a significantly checkered and criminal past. His deception and betrayal cost these women about 500 thousand dollars. The sad part of this story was that Mr. Kramar’s shady past would have been revealed in less than 10 minutes of research for a fraction of what they lost. I have seen this far too often. Professionally and personally, men and women alike, become vulnerable to this type of financial and sometimes, emotional devastation.

Online romance is big business

Using various media sources for personal ads as part of the dating game is not new, so it’s no surprise that the Internet has been used as a dating tool since its inception. With as many as 40 million single Americans using online dating services it would seem that there has never been an easier time to find a partner. But Internet romance can be fraught with peril, ranging from liars to sexual predators, who hide their motives behind seemingly innocuous virtual identities.

There is good and bad to online dating

There are many advantages to online dating; you get exposure to people you would never have an opportunity to meet. As online use grows, so does the risk in meeting potential partners with ill intent. These people can hide in plain sight. They can create an embellished or fraudulent public persona through an online presence that few people have the skills or desire to authenticate.

Trust – the key to opening the treasure chest

An online dating con artist presents a compelling, artfully crafted persona designed to dovetail perfectly with your needs

Trust is one of our most treasured and guarded values. Trusting someone makes us vulnerable. I wouldn’t have it any other way; having trusted friends or a loving relationship can’t be beat, it’s the process of getting there that is critical. Compromising someone’s trust for illicit personal gain is the goal of some self-serving, depraved and sometimes criminal people. They seek to find out who you are, what you like and then present a compelling, artfully crafted persona designed to dovetail perfectly with your needs, desires, likes and dislikes. They then use that persona as bait to begin securing your trust – the essential ingredient of any con. Be careful with people that seem to have to many commonalities with you—it could turn out (as it did in the case of the women conned by Mr. Kramar) that they are too good to be true.

Cheers – where everyone knows your name

Traditional ways of meeting people through friends, family and social groups may pose less danger. A person coming from outside your group presents a higher degree of risk and an increased reliance on what they tell you about themselves that lacks the kind of corroboration you’d get from the opinion of family and friends.

Those who intend to mislead you do so by creating an embellished or fraudulent online profile. They rely on the public’s lack of desire or skill to investigate their background and concentrate their efforts on gaining trust. When you know how and where to look, it is not difficult to expose them.

When things start to go wrong

The reality of dating is that sometimes things can go wrong. Google is not the appropriate database to reliably search the background of a person you want to know more about. Finding judgments, divorces, and financial and/or legal problems in your intended partner’s past are critical pieces of information, especially if they are being hidden. An investigator trained in advanced Internet research can uncover potential “red flags”—associations, patterns of behaviour, and reputation—which become important in assessing a person’s character and background. People trying to hide their past will try to legitimatize who they are. A dating or premarital background check will verify that the person you are in a relationship with is who the claim to be.

About the Author

Pat Fogarty is a former organized crime investigator now leading Internet research and investigations at Fathom Research Group. Read more about Pat.