الكشف القانونية مراجعة الحسابات والمراجعة

الكشف عن المواد في المسائل القانونية أحد الجوانب الأكثر أهمية لنظامنا القضائي. وعلى الرغم من هذا, هو كثيرا ما يساء فهمه, غير مكتمل, ويزداد أكثر تعقيداً. يوفر فريقنا الكشف عن فانكوفر والشركات القانونية قبل الميلاد كفاءة ودقة مراجعة الحسابات واستعراض للكشف عن حزم, تقييم نقاط القوة, نقاط الضعف وجميع العوامل عملا بالقوانين الكندية ذات الصلة والمبادئ التوجيهية.

التزامات الإفصاح

التاج ووكالات التحقيق لديها التزام بالكشف عن جميع المواد ذات الصلة والمعلومات التي في حوزتها, وتفسير ذلك توسيع وتتطور باستمرار. نظراً لأن المعلومات التي تم إنشاؤها بموجب تحقيق هو ملك للجمهور، حيث أن “ويعتبر العدالة يتعين القيام به” -ولي العهد والشرطة يجب اعتماد الممارسات التي تكفل الوفاء بالتزامها بالإفصاح عن.

محامي الدفاع لديها التزام بمواصلة الكشف عن جد بالسعي بنشاط المواد ذات الصلة بمجرد علمهم بها. يمكن أن يؤثر عدم على الفور تقرير عدم الكشف عن القضايا إلى المحاكم على عدالة المحاكمة.

استشارة مجانية & تقدير
تلقي مشاورة مراجعة قانونية الكشف.
استشارة مجانية & تقدير

فريق الكشف عن فهم مجموعة البحوث

المحققون فهم مجموعة بحوث يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في مجال التحقيقات الجنائية الرئيسية تدعمها مبادئ إدارة القضايا الرئيسية. نحن خبراء في إنشاء, إدارة واستعراض مجموعات الكشف, سواء كانت بسيطة أو معقدة للغاية. لدينا خبراء لديهم تاريخ من الوفاء بمتطلبات الامتثال الكشف المتوقع خلال عملية المراجعة القضائية.

الكشف عن حزم أصبحت أكبر حجماً وأكثر من الناحية التقنية المعقدة فقد أصبح أكثر صعوبة متزايدة في كفاءة وفعالية دراسة هذه المواد الكشف. وكثيراً ما يفتقد الكشف عن العلامة, ترك عدد من المجالات المتعلقة بالأدلة غير المختبرة, بما فيه: استمرارية الأدلة, المستندات المفقودة, قضايا إدارة المصادر والملفات

فهم ’ s الكشف, مراجعة الحسابات واستعراض الخدمات

  • التشاور وإنشاء حزم الكشف القانوني
  • إصلاح وإدارة حزم الكشف ناقص
  • استعراض, مراجعة الحسابات وتقرير بشأن مواطن القوة والضعف للكشف عن حزمة.
  • دراسة وتقديم تقرير عن مضمون القضايا بما في ذلك منظمة, كمال, الاستمرارية, إدارة الملفات, المعارض, الفهرسة, إشارة مرجعية, سجلات التحقيق وقضايا أخرى.
  • تحديد، والتشاور بشأن ضعف الكشف ذات الصلة
  • المسح الضوئي, الإشارة المرجعية وفهرس مواد الكشف الجديد. شاهد وثيقة المسح الضوئي & الكشف الإلكتروني لمزيد من المعلومات.

لدينا فريق ’ s الخلفية إنفاذ القانون يوفر عنصر القيمة المضافة للكشف عن الاستعراضات. ونحن الامتثال الحالية الكشف عن القوانين والالتزامات واتخاذ موقف الحياد دعما لعملية قضائية متوازنة وعادلة.

Legal Disclosure Audit and Review

Disclosure of material in legal matters is one of the most important facets of our judicial system. Despite this, it is often misunderstood, incomplete, and increasingly more complicated. Our disclosure team provides Vancouver and BC legal firms efficient and accurate audit and review of disclosure packages, evaluating strengths, weaknesses and all factors pursuant to relevant Canadian laws and guidelines.

Disclosure obligations

The Crown and investigative agencies have an obligation to disclose all relevant materials and information that is in their possession, and the interpretation of that is constantly broadening and evolving. Because information generated pursuant to an investigation is the property of the public — so that “justice is seen to be done” — Crown and police must adopt practices that ensure their obligation to disclose is met.

Defence counsel has an obligation to diligently pursue disclosure by actively seeking relevant materials once they become aware of them. Failure to promptly report non-disclosure issues to the Courts can affect the fairness of a trial.

Free Consultation & Estimate
Receive a legal disclosure audit consultation.
Free Consultation & Estimate

Fathom Research Group disclosure team

Fathom Research Group investigators have extensive experience in major criminal investigations supported by the principles of major case management. We are experts in the creation, management and review of disclosure packages, be they simple or highly complex. Our experts have a history of meeting disclosure compliance requirements expected by the judicial review process.

As disclosure packages have become larger and more technically complex it has become increasingly more difficult to effectively and efficiently examine these disclosure materials. Disclosure often misses the mark, leaving a number of evidentiary areas unexamined, including: evidence continuity, missing documentation, sourcing and file management issues

Fathom’s disclosure, audit and review services

  • Consult and create legal disclosure packages
  • Repair and manage deficient disclosure packages
  • Review, audit and report on the strengths and weakness of a disclosure package.
  • Examine and report on content issues including organization, completeness, continuity, file management, exhibits, indexing, bookmarking, investigative logs and other issues.
  • Identify and consult on relevant disclosure weaknesses
  • Scan, bookmark and index new disclosure material. See Document Scanning & Electronic Disclosure for more information.

Our team’s law enforcement background provides an added-value component to our disclosure reviews. We comply with current disclosure laws and obligations and adopt a position of neutrality in support of a balanced and fair judicial process.