Juristische Dienstleistungen

Fathom Forschungsgruppe bietet Unterstützung und Kreditkartenmissbrauch Rechtsdienstleistungen nach Vancouver, BC, und international. Dienstleistungen sind für Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen, die eine investigative und beratende Antwort erfordern geeignet. Erfahrene Ermittler verschmelzen moderne und traditionelle investigative Werkzeuge und Techniken, um sicherzustellen, dass die Tatsachen und Beweismittel in einem professionellen dargestellt werden, rechtliche und glaubwürdige Weise.

Unsere Ermittler sind in großen Case-Management erlebt., Erträgen aus Straftaten Untersuchungen, Finanzanalyse, Internationale Untersuchungen, und Intelligence management. Wir sind Experten in der Offenlegung, Sammlung und Analyse von Dokumentation, Beweissammlung und Kontinuität alle gesammelten Beweise. Pragmatische Lösungen für corporate Risk Management und persönlichen Bedürfnisse investigative Instituierung ist die Grundlage, die unser Team führt.

Unterstützung bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten

Unser Support-Team von Rechtsstreitigkeiten hat umfangreiche Erfahrungen in umfassende investigative und rechtlichen Protokolle. Prüfung, dokumentieren und Auswerten der Ergebnisse, unterstützt durch die Ausarbeitung von detaillierten briefs, bieten Sie unseren rechtlichen Kunden die notwendigen Informationen zur Lösung bestehender Probleme.

Weiterlesen

Legal Untersuchungen

Manchmal Dinge, die schief gehen. Es gibt viele Eventualitäten, wo ein richtige investigativer Prozess benötigt wird. Forschung zu ergründen, als das Ergebnis einer Analyse oder Untersuchung, könnte eine unvoreingenommene Schlussfolgerung bieten, oder vertretbar Disposition zu einer situation. Wir bieten auch Unterstützung für die richtige Vorbereitung für öffentliche oder gerichtlichen Anfragen.

Weiterlesen

Vermögenswert Untersuchungen

Klafter bietet Vermögenswert Untersuchungen zur Unterstützung von Rechtsfällen und Gerichtsverfahren. Unsere Anlage-Untersuchungen aufdecken und dokumentieren die Vermögen, Finanzen, und Betriebe einer Einzelperson oder Firma.

Weiterlesen

Investigative Verwaltung (große Fall-management)

Organisationen sind so strukturiert, dass ihre tägliche operative Ziele. Zeitweise, Situationen, die eine investigative Antwort erfordert, die fällt außerhalb der Parameter der normalen Geschäftstätigkeit, die nicht von einer Organisation vorgestellt. Außergewöhnliche verwaltungstechnische Anforderungen an diejenigen mit der investigative Richtung können überwältigend sein., was häufig eine rechtliche Überprüfung.

Weiterlesen

Workplace investigations for lawyers

Our workplace services include: investigations in union and non-union environments, human resources consulting, Unternehmensuntersuchungen, Hintergrund Untersuchungen, online research and risk management solutions. Our professional investigators are often hired to conduct the investigations on the behalf of law firms, separating disclosure requirements from solicitor client privilege.

Weiterlesen

Ueberpruefung und Impressum

Klafter ’ s Offenlegung Audit und Gutachterteam wird sichergestellt, dass strenge Standards bezüglich Offenlegung erfüllt sind. Unsere Dienstleistungen stärken Offenlegung Pakete durch die Identifizierung von stärken und Schwächen. Wir implementieren dann Verbesserungen, damit sie vor Gericht zu halten und Prüfung standhalten.

Weiterlesen

Scannen von Dokumenten & Elektronische Offenlegung

Klafter bietet Dokumenten-scanning, Zusammenstellung und Organisation von Dokumenten in durchsuchbare-Produkt, das hilft, schaffen Kontinuität und Beweise behandeln, ist von entscheidender Bedeutung nicht nur für effizienten Betrieb, aber auch für positive Resultate juristischen. Unser Dokument scanning-Dienstleistungen eignen sich für Kanzleien, Privatpersonen und Unternehmen.

Weiterlesen

Legal Support Services

Fathom Research Group provides legal support and investigation services to Vancouver, BC, and internationally. Services are appropriate for firms and individuals requiring an investigative and consultative response. Experienced investigators blend modern and traditional investigative tools and techniques to ensure that facts and evidence are presented in a professional, legal and credible manner.

Our investigators are experienced in major case management, proceeds of crime investigations, financial analysis, international investigations, and Intelligence management. We are experts in disclosure, collection and analysis of documentation, evidence collection and continuity of all gathered evidence. Instituting pragmatic solutions to corporate risk management and personal investigative needs is the foundation that guides our team.

Litigation support

Our litigation support team has extensive experience in comprehensive investigative and legal protocols. Examining, documenting and evaluating the results, supported by the drafting of detailed briefs, provide our legal clients with the necessary information to address existing problems.

Read More

Legal investigations

Sometimes things go wrong. There are many eventualities where a proper investigative process is needed. Fathom research, as the result of an analysis or investigation, could provide an unbiased conclusion, or defendable disposition to a situation. We also provide support for the proper preparation for public or judicial inquiries.

Read More

Asset investigations

Fathom provides asset investigations to support legal cases and court proceedings. Our asset investigations uncover and document the assets, finances, and holdings of an individual or company.

Read More

Investigative management (major case management)

Organizations are structured to meet their daily operational objectives. At times, situations arise which necessitates an investigative response that falls outside the parameters of normal business activities not envisioned by an organization. Extraordinary managerial demands placed on those charged with the investigative direction can be overwhelming, often resulting in a legal review.

Read More

Workplace investigations for lawyers

Our workplace services include: investigations in union and non-union environments, human resources consulting, corporate investigations, background investigations, online research and risk management solutions. Our professional investigators are often hired to conduct the investigations on the behalf of law firms, separating disclosure requirements from solicitor client privilege.

Read More

Legal disclosure audit and review

Fathom’s disclosure audit and review team will help ensure that stringent standards of disclosure are met. Our services strengthen disclosure packages by identifying strengths and weaknesses. We then implement improvements so they hold up in court and withstand scrutiny.

Read More

Document scanning & electronic disclosure

Fathom provides document scanning, collating and organization of documents into a searchable product that helps establish continuity and evidence handling that is vital not only for efficient operations, but also for positive legal outcomes. Our document scanning services are appropriate for law offices, individuals and corporations.

Read More