Услуги юридического сопровождения

Fathom Research Group предоставляет юридические услуги поддержки и расследования в Ванкувер, До нашей эры, и на международном уровне. Услуги для фирм и частных лиц, требующих ответа расследований и консультаций. Опытных следователей сочетаются современные и традиционные следственных инструментов и методов для обеспечения, что факты и доказательства представлены в профессиональных, правовые и заслуживающим доверия образом.

Наши следователи имеют богатый опыт в основных делопроизводства, доходы от расследования преступлений, финансовый анализ, международные исследования, Управление разведки и. Мы являемся экспертами в раскрытии, сбор и анализ документации, сбор доказательств и преемственность всех собранных доказательств. О возбуждении прагматических решений для управления рисками корпоративной и личной потребности следственных является фонд, который поможет нашей команде.

Судебные поддержки

Наша команда поддержки судебного разбирательства имеет обширный опыт в всеобъемлющего расследования и юридические протоколы. Изучение, документирование и оценка результатов, поддержке разработки подробных записок, предоставить информацию, необходимую для решения существующих проблем наших юридических клиентов.

Читать Далее

Юридические исследования

Иногда вещи идут неправильно. Существует много неожиданностям, где необходим надлежащий процесс расследования. Фатом исследования, в результате анализа или расследования, может обеспечить объективное заключение, или оборонять склонность к ситуации. Мы также предоставляем поддержку для надлежащей подготовки для государственных или судебных расследований.

Читать Далее

Исследования активов

Фатом обеспечивает исследования активов для поддержки судебных дел и судебного разбирательства. Наши исследования активов выявить и задокументировать активов, финансы, и запасах лица или компании.

Читать Далее

Следственного управления (Основные делопроизводства)

Организациями строятся для удовлетворения их ежедневных оперативных целей. Иногда, возникают ситуации, которая требует расследования ответ, который падает вне рамок обычной предпринимательской деятельности, не предусмотренных в Организации. Чрезвычайный управленческий требования, налагаемые на тех, кому поручено направление расследования может быть подавляющим, часто приводит к правовой обзор.

Читать Далее

Workplace investigations for lawyers

Our workplace services include: investigations in union and non-union environments, human resources consulting, Корпоративные исследования, фон исследования, online research and risk management solutions. Our professional investigators are often hired to conduct the investigations on the behalf of law firms, separating disclosure requirements from solicitor client privilege.

Читать Далее

Выходные данные аудита и обзор

Фатом ’ s раскрытие ревизии и обзора команда поможет обеспечить соблюдение строгих стандартов раскрытия информации. Наши услуги укреплять раскрытие пакеты путем выявления сильных и слабых сторон. Мы затем реализовать улучшений, так что они держать в суде и выдерживать проверку.

Читать Далее

Сканирование документов & электронное раскрытие

Фатом обеспечивает сканирование документов, сортировки и организации документов в поиска продукт, который помогает обеспечить преемственность и доказательства того, что обработка является жизненно важным не только для эффективных операций, но и для позитивных юридических результатов. Наши услуги сканирования документа являются подходящими для юридических фирм, частные лица и корпорации.

Читать Далее

Legal Support Services

Fathom Research Group provides legal support and investigation services to Vancouver, BC, and internationally. Services are appropriate for firms and individuals requiring an investigative and consultative response. Experienced investigators blend modern and traditional investigative tools and techniques to ensure that facts and evidence are presented in a professional, legal and credible manner.

Our investigators are experienced in major case management, proceeds of crime investigations, financial analysis, international investigations, and Intelligence management. We are experts in disclosure, collection and analysis of documentation, evidence collection and continuity of all gathered evidence. Instituting pragmatic solutions to corporate risk management and personal investigative needs is the foundation that guides our team.

Litigation support

Our litigation support team has extensive experience in comprehensive investigative and legal protocols. Examining, documenting and evaluating the results, supported by the drafting of detailed briefs, provide our legal clients with the necessary information to address existing problems.

Read More

Legal investigations

Sometimes things go wrong. There are many eventualities where a proper investigative process is needed. Fathom research, as the result of an analysis or investigation, could provide an unbiased conclusion, or defendable disposition to a situation. We also provide support for the proper preparation for public or judicial inquiries.

Read More

Asset investigations

Fathom provides asset investigations to support legal cases and court proceedings. Our asset investigations uncover and document the assets, finances, and holdings of an individual or company.

Read More

Investigative management (major case management)

Organizations are structured to meet their daily operational objectives. At times, situations arise which necessitates an investigative response that falls outside the parameters of normal business activities not envisioned by an organization. Extraordinary managerial demands placed on those charged with the investigative direction can be overwhelming, often resulting in a legal review.

Read More

Workplace investigations for lawyers

Our workplace services include: investigations in union and non-union environments, human resources consulting, corporate investigations, background investigations, online research and risk management solutions. Our professional investigators are often hired to conduct the investigations on the behalf of law firms, separating disclosure requirements from solicitor client privilege.

Read More

Legal disclosure audit and review

Fathom’s disclosure audit and review team will help ensure that stringent standards of disclosure are met. Our services strengthen disclosure packages by identifying strengths and weaknesses. We then implement improvements so they hold up in court and withstand scrutiny.

Read More

Document scanning & electronic disclosure

Fathom provides document scanning, collating and organization of documents into a searchable product that helps establish continuity and evidence handling that is vital not only for efficient operations, but also for positive legal outcomes. Our document scanning services are appropriate for law offices, individuals and corporations.

Read More