法律支援服務

噚研究小組 到溫哥華提供法律支援和調查服務, BC, 和國際. 服務是適當的為企業和個人要求調查和協商應對. 經驗豐富的調查人員融合現代與傳統的調查工具和技術,以確保事實和證據,提出了,在一家專業, 法律和可信的方式.

我們的調查人員都經歷了在重大案件的處理, 收益的犯罪調查, 財務分析, 國際調查, 和情報管理. 我們的專家披露, 收集和分析檔, 證據的收集和連續性的所有收集的證據. 建立企業風險管理和個人調查需要務實的解決方案是將指導我們的團隊的基礎.

訴訟支援

我們的訴訟支援小組有著豐富的經驗,在全面調查和法律協定. 審查, 記錄和評估結果, 支援擬定了詳細的大綱, 我們法律的客戶提供必要的資訊來解決存在的問題.

閱讀更多

法律調查

有時事情出錯. 有許多可能發生的事需要適當的調查過程的地方. 理解研究, 作為分析或調查的結果, 可以提供一個不帶偏見的結論, 或防禦處置情況. 我們也為公共或司法調查的適當準備提供支援.

閱讀更多

資產調查

揣摸提供資產的調查,以支援法律案件和訴訟. 我們的資產調查發現和記錄資產, 財政, 和所持有的個人或公司.

閱讀更多

調查管理 (重大案件的處理)

組織的結構以滿足其日常的業務目標. 有時, 出現的情況,需要調查的反應,屬於正常的商務工作未預見到的組織的參數. 非同尋常的管理要求放在那些負責調查方向可以壓倒性, 通常會導致法律的審查.

閱讀更多

Workplace investigations for lawyers

Our workplace services include: investigations in union and non-union environments, human resources consulting, 企業調查, 背景調查, online research and risk management solutions. Our professional investigators are often hired to conduct the investigations on the behalf of law firms, separating disclosure requirements from solicitor client privilege.

閱讀更多

法律披露審計和審查

揣摸 ’ s 披露審計和審查團隊將説明確保滿足嚴格的披露標準. 我們的服務優勢和弱點加強披露包. 我們然後實施改進,所以他們拿到法庭和承受的審查.

閱讀更多

掃描的文檔 & 電子披露

揣摸提供文檔掃描, 整理和文檔到可搜索的產品,可以説明組織建立連續性和證據處理,不僅為有效運作至關重要, 同時也為法律取得積極成果. 我們的文檔掃描服務是適合律師事務所, 個人和公司.

閱讀更多

Legal Support Services

Fathom Research Group provides legal support and investigation services to Vancouver, BC, and internationally. Services are appropriate for firms and individuals requiring an investigative and consultative response. Experienced investigators blend modern and traditional investigative tools and techniques to ensure that facts and evidence are presented in a professional, legal and credible manner.

Our investigators are experienced in major case management, proceeds of crime investigations, financial analysis, international investigations, and Intelligence management. We are experts in disclosure, collection and analysis of documentation, evidence collection and continuity of all gathered evidence. Instituting pragmatic solutions to corporate risk management and personal investigative needs is the foundation that guides our team.

Litigation support

Our litigation support team has extensive experience in comprehensive investigative and legal protocols. Examining, documenting and evaluating the results, supported by the drafting of detailed briefs, provide our legal clients with the necessary information to address existing problems.

Read More

Legal investigations

Sometimes things go wrong. There are many eventualities where a proper investigative process is needed. Fathom research, as the result of an analysis or investigation, could provide an unbiased conclusion, or defendable disposition to a situation. We also provide support for the proper preparation for public or judicial inquiries.

Read More

Asset investigations

Fathom provides asset investigations to support legal cases and court proceedings. Our asset investigations uncover and document the assets, finances, and holdings of an individual or company.

Read More

Investigative management (major case management)

Organizations are structured to meet their daily operational objectives. At times, situations arise which necessitates an investigative response that falls outside the parameters of normal business activities not envisioned by an organization. Extraordinary managerial demands placed on those charged with the investigative direction can be overwhelming, often resulting in a legal review.

Read More

Workplace investigations for lawyers

Our workplace services include: investigations in union and non-union environments, human resources consulting, corporate investigations, background investigations, online research and risk management solutions. Our professional investigators are often hired to conduct the investigations on the behalf of law firms, separating disclosure requirements from solicitor client privilege.

Read More

Legal disclosure audit and review

Fathom’s disclosure audit and review team will help ensure that stringent standards of disclosure are met. Our services strengthen disclosure packages by identifying strengths and weaknesses. We then implement improvements so they hold up in court and withstand scrutiny.

Read More

Document scanning & electronic disclosure

Fathom provides document scanning, collating and organization of documents into a searchable product that helps establish continuity and evidence handling that is vital not only for efficient operations, but also for positive legal outcomes. Our document scanning services are appropriate for law offices, individuals and corporations.

Read More