التحقيقات الخاصة

مجموعة أبحاث القامة يوفر خدمات التحقيق الخاصة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يكون لدينا المحقق الخاص الدولي / الوطنية, إنفاذ القانون المتقدم من الخبرة في مجالات الجريمة الكبرى, تحقيقات الاحتيال, عائدات الجريمة, الجريمة المنظمة، وجمع المعلومات الاستخبارية. فهم المحققين سرية والمدربين تدريبا عاليا في جميع جوانب التحقيق, بما فيه: إجراء المقابلات, جمع الأدلة, التطبيقات القانونية, شهادات خطية, جمع, تجميع وفهرسة المجلدات من المعلومات في تقرير شامل يفي بشروط قانونية صارمة.

استشارة مجانية & اقتبس
الحصول على استشارة مجانية لخدمات التحقيق الخاصة.
استشارة مجانية & اقتبس

وتشمل خدماتنا التحقيق المجالات التالية:

التحقيقات الجنائية

معظم إدارات الشرطة هي غارقة ولا يمكن تكريس الوقت والموارد الكافية للتحقيقات. وسنجري تحقيقا بالنيابة عنك إثبات أو دحض الادعاءات التي توجد. وتشمل الجرائم لا تقتصر على السرقة, احتيال, الاختلاس, الاعتداء الجنسي, السرقة, والابتزاز والتخويف.

التحقيقات المدنية

أنها ليست على ما تعرفون, ولكن ماذا يمكنك أن تثبت. عندما تواجه مسألة قانونية المدنية, إجراء تحقيقات سليمة يمكن أن تساعد في التوصل إلى نتيجة ناجحة. نظامنا القضائي يستند إلى الكشف عن الأدلة دعما لأي حجة قانونية. محققينا مدربون على أساليب التحقيق التقليدية والحديثة على حد سواء، ولها نجاحات عديدة في المحكمة. يمكن أن تشمل القضايا المدنية ولكن الإصابة لا تقتصر على شخصية, الأشخاص المفقودين, اكتشاف الأصول حضانة أو إساءة معاملة الطفل في إجراءات الطلاق, والتحقيقات في مكان العمل.

إدارة الملفات والتنسيق

وتجري معظم التحقيقات بكمية محدودة من الوقائع والوثائق. عندما تواجه مع مصادر متعددة للمعلومات, يمكن أن تفشل في تحقيق. نظمت, عمليات البحث ومتماسكة هي المفتاح لضمان أن تحقيق غير متوافق مع الكشف عن القوانين والممارسات القانونية. نحن خبراء في جمع وتجميع كميات كبيرة من المعلومات في البحث, تنظيم الملفات. الاستخبارات وعملية التحليل كما يقول “قصة” البيانات التي تم جمعها ومنظم, ما إذا كان لأسباب قانونية أو أغراض أخرى, توفير واضحة, موجز مقتضب لما البيانات يعني.

Private Investigations

Fathom Research Group provides private investigation services worldwide. Our private investigator have international / national, advanced law enforcement experience in the areas of major crime, fraud investigations, proceeds of crime, organized crime and intelligence gathering. Fathom investigators are discreet and highly trained in all aspects of investigation, including: interviewing, evidence gathering, legal applications, affidavits, collecting, collating and indexing volumes of information into a comprehensive report that meets strict legal requirements.

Free Consultation & Quote
Receive a free consultation for private investigation services.
Free Consultation & Quote

Our investigative services include the following areas:

Criminal investigations

Most police departments are overwhelmed and cannot dedicate sufficient time and resources to investigations. We will conduct an investigation on your behalf to prove or disprove allegations that exist. Offenses include but not limited to theft, fraud, embezzlement, sexual assault, robbery, extortion and intimidation.

Civil investigations

It is not what you know, but what you can prove. When faced with a civil legal matter, conducting a proper investigation can be instrumental in reaching a successful outcome. Our judicial system is based on disclosure of evidence in support of any legal argument. Our investigators are trained in both modern and traditional investigative techniques and have numerous successes in court. Civil cases can include but not limited to personal injury, missing persons, child custody or abuse asset discovery for divorce proceedings, and workplace investigations.

File management and coordination

Most investigations are conducted with a limited amount of facts and documentation. When faced with multiple sources of information, investigation can fail. Organized, searchable and coherent processes are key to ensuring that an investigation is compliant with disclosure laws and legal practices. We are experts in collecting and collating large volumes of information into searchable, organized files. Our intelligence and analytical process also tells the “story” of the collected and organized data, whether for legal or other purposes, providing a clear, concise summary of what the data means.