個人聲譽管理

如果你現在是或可能是在聚光燈下, 您可能需要採取措施來管理你的聲譽. 聲譽管理的一部分,是知道說了些什麼,或發表關於你在線. 揣摸 ’ s 個人聲譽管理服務將挖掘可能會損害您的資訊, 你的家人或您的業務.

免費諮詢 & 引用
接收免費的聲譽管理搜索諮詢.
免費諮詢 & 引用

揣摸將發現和調查:

  • 媒體歷史
  • 社交媒體歷史
  • 政治捐款
  • 創業史
  • 照片或關注意見
  • 法院歷史和判斷
  • 資產
  • 什麼被別人說你是
  • 任何搜索參數,你認為有必要

為什麼你可能需要個人聲譽管理

大家都聽過候選人的故事, 當選的政治家, 誰曾面對醜聞的尷尬藝人和體育英雄. 很多時候, 這是導致負面媒體的關注是偶然發現了一個歷史事實.

政治候選人是一個政黨巨大的投資, 而該候選人成為黨的面貌, 政策和文化. 藝人和體育明星代表巨大的行業, 經常與世界各地的號召力和巨大的資金投入和風險. 有這麼多的投入, 涉及公眾人物的醜聞可能導致難以想像的情感和​​經濟後果為名人和他們的支持者.

當前和今後一個公眾人物

我們可以向您展示的全部幫助是什麼樣的你在互聯網上. 我們的數據和查找信息將有助於確保你,你做年前的報價是不是一個驚喜給你,或者你所服務的公共方法訪問. 別人之前得到你的潛在問題前. 我們都知道如何良性的東西可以通過專家得到紡成骯髒的故事, 競爭的候選人, 和新聞媒體餓評級.

政黨和政治組織

這種事往往; 你方選擇 “完美” 候選人. 資金募集, 計劃活動, 在新聞稿. 然後, 有人來給你的東西,你不知道候選人. 它甚至不需要是嚴重的性質, 但沒有人願意找出你的明星候選人說,關於一些幾十年前或向了貢獻 “其他” 一路上政黨. 讓我們來幫助你確保你的候選體現你的政策和圖像.

Personal Reputation Management

If you are now or may be in the spotlight, you may have to take steps to manage your reputation. Part of reputation management is knowing what has been said or published about you online. Fathom’s personal reputation management services will unearth information that could harm you, your family or your business.

Free Consultation & Quote
Receive a free reputation management search consultation.
Free Consultation & Quote

Fathom will investigate and find:

  • Media history
  • Social media history
  • Political contributions
  • Business history
  • Photos or comments of concern
  • Court history and judgments
  • Assets
  • What is being said about you by others
  • Any search parameters you deem necessary

Why you might need personal reputation management

Everyone has heard stories of candidates, elected politicians, entertainers and sports heroes who have had to face the embarrassment of a scandal. Many times, it is a historic fact that is uncovered by accident that leads to negative media attention.

A political candidate is a huge investment for a political party, and that candidate becomes the face of the party, the policies and the culture. Entertainers and sports figures represent huge industries, often with worldwide appeal and enormous financial investment and risk. With so much invested, a scandal involving a public figure can cause unimaginable emotional and financial consequences for both the celebrity and their backers.

Current and future public figures

We can help by showing you the totality of what lies on the Internet about you. Our access to data and methods for finding information will help assure you that a quote you made years ago is not a surprise to you or the public that you serve. Get in front of your potential issues before someone else does. We all know how something benign can get spun into sordid stories by pundits, competing candidates, and a news media hungry for ratings.

Political parties and organizations

It happens all too often; your party selects the “perfect” candidate. Funds are raised, events are planned, press releases are issued. Then, someone comes to you with something you didn’t know about the candidate. It doesn’t even need to be serious in nature, but no one wants to find out that your star candidate said something concerning decades ago or made a contribution to the “other” political party along the way. Let us help you make sure that your candidate embodies your policies and image.