外国学生专业宣传服务

揣摸研究小组提供寻求在温哥华求学的外国学生, 不列颠哥伦比亚省提供宣传和风险管理的专业服务. Geared toward both parents and student, 我们的服务被为了提供预防性咨询和支持通过定期监测和立即获得专业的风险管理, 法律和医疗专业人员.

它是父母为他们的孩子提供必要的安全和监督,当追求国外教育困难了. 虽然温哥华以世界标准被认为是一个相对安全的城市, 总是有与犯罪相关的风险, 帮派和其他典型的大城市区域的问题. It can be a daunting task for foreign students to keep out of harms way, 了解外国的官僚机构和知道如何快速访问法律, 医疗和安全专业人员在需要时.

揣摸研究小组将为您的孩子提供他们需要的安全. 我们专业的调查员是温哥华的基础, 退休警官有丰富经验的团伙和有组织犯罪调查. 除了我们完整的专业调查服务, 我们向有经验的法律顾问提供直接访问, Johnson 多伊尔和舒格曼, 和医生的人,当需要可以提供私人专业服务.

服务

我们全面的风险管理和为外国学生的专业宣传包括:

  • 与学生和家长的开放定期沟通
  • 学生面试和服务的概述
  • 医学史 (由一名医生)
  • 定期监测和报告
  • 私营的协调, 政府, 所需的法律和医疗服务
  • 调查服务的要求
  • 对一名医生和协调医疗服务的访问
  • 访问有经验的刑事审判律师

可以定制服务,以满足学生 ’ s 特定需要.

Foreign Student Professional Advocacy Services

Fathom Research Group provides foreign students seeking educational pursuits in Vancouver, British Columbia with professional advocacy and risk management services.  Geared toward both parents and student, our service is designed to provide preventative consultation and support through regular monitoring and immediate access to professional risk management, legal and medical professionals.

Free Consultation & Estimate
Receive a student advocacy consultation.
Free Consultation & Estimate

It is difficult for parents to provide their child with the necessary security and supervision when pursuing education abroad. Though Vancouver is considered a relatively safe city by world standards, there are always risks associated with crime, gangs and other issues typical of a large metropolitan area.  It can be a daunting task for foreign students to keep out of harms way, understand a foreign bureaucracy and know how to quickly access legal, medical and security professionals when the need arises.

Fathom Research Group will provide your child with the safety and security they need. Our professional investigators are Vancouver based, retired police officers with extensive experience in gang and organized crime investigations. In addition to our full professional investigative services, we provide direct access to experienced legal counsel, Johnson Doyle and Sugarman, and medical doctors who can provide private professional services as needed.

Services

Our comprehensive risk management and professional advocacy for foreign students includes:

  • Open and regular communication with both students and parents
  • Student interview and overview of services
  • Medical history (conducted by a physician)
  • Regular monitoring and reporting
  • Coordination of private, government, legal and medical services as needed
  • Investigative services as required
  • Access to a medical doctor and coordinated medical services
  • Access to experienced criminal trial lawyers

Services can be customized to meet a student’s specific needs.