调查服务

噚研究小组 提供调查服务于人的业务和工作与企业的人. 我们的调查可以帮助您减少风险 — — 个人和专业.

私人调查

揣摸提供全球私人调查服务. 我们的调查人员有广泛, 国际法和国内法的执法经验. 无论您需要支持刑事或民事法律程序的调查, 或数据/证据收集和整理,以支持法律案件或其他事项, 我们可以帮助.

阅读更多

全面的背景调查

我们全面的调查是适当的为个人或公司需要彻底背景个人的筛选, 企业或其他实体. 噚的广泛的研究将寻求隐藏在深层网络信息, 刑事, 民用和公共记录和其他各种来源的不容易向公众开放. 当你需要一个人或组织尽可能多的信息是有可能找到, 一个全面的调查是适当的.

阅读更多

资产搜索

金融资产和资产搜索寻找隐藏的属性, 企业, 并举行由代名人持有的其他 (另一个人). 揣摸使用的调查方法和调查目标更清楚地看到的分析 ’ s 资产组合.

阅读更多

关系和约会的背景检查

如果你见过有人​​在网上, 正在进入一个严重的关系, 或正在考虑采取的下一大步, 你应该为自己减轻与未知带来的风险. 噚可以找出行为和活动,可能是警告标志协会和模式.

阅读更多

找一个人

如果你需要去找各种理由, 让揣摸做深度搜索. 我们不 ’ t 只是检查常用的搜索引擎 — — 我们冲刷 “深网” 并建立联系,帮助人们找到的人.

阅读更多

当事情出错

如果你已经进入了一个企业的关系, 个人关系, 或者一些其他情况会非常错误的,造成的压力和潜在的风险,为您或您的亲人, 它永远不会太晚,以保护自己. 噚可以提供调查研究,以发现犯罪行为模式, 关联, 可疑活动, 或其他有害活动. 这些信息可以提供给警察或用于支持刑事或民事案.

阅读更多

个人声誉管理

任何人谁是或将成为公众关注的焦点需要管理自己的声誉. 声誉管理的很大一部分是要知道什么是说或写你在网上被. 噚将搜索,可能会损害或把你的声誉面临风险信息.

阅读更多

在线调研

在线调查服务可以用于寻找一个人, 一个地方, 或物体; 查找文档; 市场与竞争对手研究; 搜索财务信息; 或定位最深奥或含糊不清的信息,想象. 该 “深网” 是用正确的引导有很大的资源. 让噚的在线调研服务找到你一直在寻找.

阅读更多

调查的审查

揣摸进行公正的调查性审查. 如果您正在进行的调查, 我们 ’ ll 评估您的流程,并确保它是完整和无偏见

阅读更多

外国学生专业宣传服务

揣摸研究小组提供寻求大温哥华求学的外国学生, 公元前地区专业的宣传服务, 包括风险管理和获得法律和医疗帮助.

阅读更多

受害者’ 权利的宣传服务

受害者可能有困难了解复杂, 有时官僚程序, 获取信息, 或崇尚自我. 揣摸研究组通过教育支持受害者, 便利, 和在复杂的程序中导航以受害者的名义.

阅读更多

Investigation Services

Fathom Research Group provides investigation services to people businesses and people working with businesses. Our investigations can help you minimize risk—personally and professionally.

Private investigations

Fathom provides private investigation services worldwide. Our investigators have extensive, international and national law enforcement experience. Whether you require investigations that support criminal or civil proceedings, or data/evidence gathering and collation to support legal cases or other matters, we can help.

Read More

Comprehensive background investigations

Our comprehensive investigations are appropriate for individuals or corporations who require thorough background screening on an individual, business or other entity. Fathom’s extensive research will seek information hidden in the deep web, criminal, civil and public records and a variety of other sources not readily accessible to the public. When you need as much information about a person or organization as is possible to find, a comprehensive investigation is appropriate.

Read More

Asset search

Financial and asset searches seek hidden property, companies, and other holdings held by a nominee (another person). Fathom uses investigative methods and analysis that provides a clear picture of the investigative target’s asset portfolio.

Read More

Relationship and dating background check

If you’ve met someone online, are entering a serious relationship, or are considering taking the next big step, you owe it to yourself to mitigate the risks associated with unknowns. Fathom can seek out associations and patterns of behaviour and activity that may be warning signs.

Read More

Find a person

If you need to find someone for a variety of reasons, let Fathom do an in depth search. We don’t just check common search engines—we scour the “deep web” and make the connections that help people find people.

Read More

When things go wrong

If you’ve entered a businesses relationship, personal relationship, or some other situation that is going terribly wrong and causing stress and potential risk for you or your loved ones, it’s never too late to protect yourself. Fathom can provide investigative research to uncover patterns of criminal behaviour, associations, suspicious activity, or other harmful activity. Such information can be provided to police or used to support a criminal or civil case.

Read More

Personal reputation management

Anyone who is or will be in the public spotlight needs to manage his or her reputation. A large part of reputation management is knowing what is being said or written about you online. Fathom will search information that could harm or put your reputation at risk.

Read More

Online investigation and research

Online investigation services can be used for finding a person, a place, or an object; finding documents; market and competitor research; searching financial information; or locating the most esoteric or obscure information imaginable. The “deep web” is a great resource with the right guide. Let Fathom’s online investigation and research services find what you’ve been looking for.

Read More

Investigative review

Fathom conducts impartial investigative reviews. If you are conducting an investigation, we’ll assess your process and ensure it is complete and unbiased

Read More

Foreign student professional advocacy services

Fathom Research Group offers foreign students seeking educational pursuits in the greater Vancouver, BC area professional advocacy services, including risk management and access to legal and medical help.

Read More

Victims’ rights advocacy service

Victims may have difficulty understanding complicated, sometimes bureaucratic procedures, obtaining information, or self-advocating. Fathom Research Group supports victims by educating, facilitating access, and navigating complex procedures on behalf of the victim.

Read More