خدمات التحقيق

مجموعة أبحاث القامة يوفر خدمات التحقيق الشركات الناس والأشخاص الذين يعملون مع الشركات. تحقيقاتنا يمكن أن تساعدك على تقليل المخاطر، شخصيا ومهنيا.

التحقيقات الخاصة

فهم يوفر خدمات التحقيق الخاصة في جميع أنحاء العالم. أن المحققين لديهم واسعة النطاق, تجربة إنفاذ القانون الدولي والوطني. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى التحقيقات التي تدعم الإجراءات الجنائية أو المدنية, أو جمع البيانات/الأدلة ومقارنتها لدعم القضايا القانونية أو غيرها من المسائل, يمكننا أن نساعد.

اقرأ المزيد

تحقيقات خلفية شاملة

لدينا تحقيقات شاملة مناسبة للأفراد أو الشركات الذين يحتاجون إلى معلومات أساسية شاملة الفحص على أساس فردي, عمل أو كيان آخر. سوف البحوث القامة المكثف تسعى المعلومات مخبأة في أعماق الويب, مجرم, السجلات المدنية والعامة ومجموعة متنوعة من مصادر أخرى لا يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة للجمهور. عندما كنت في حاجة أكبر قدر من المعلومات عن شخص أو منظمة ما هو ممكن للعثور على, من المناسب إجراء تحقيق شامل.

اقرأ المزيد

البحث عن الأصول

البحث الأصول المالية وتسعى الخاصية المخفية, الشركات, والمقتنيات الأخرى التي عقدت من قبل المرشح (شخص آخر). فهم يستخدم أساليب التحقيق والتحليل الذي يقدم صورة واضحة عن هدف التحقيق ’ s استثمارات الأصول.

اقرأ المزيد

التحقق من العلاقة وتعود خلفية

إذا كنت ’ ve التقى شخص ما على الإنترنت, هي الدخول في علاقة جدية, أو تفكر في اتخاذ الخطوة الكبيرة المقبلة, لكم مدينون لنفسك للتخفيف من المخاطر المرتبطة المجهولة. فهم يمكن أن تسعى الجمعيات وأنماط السلوك والنشاط التي قد تكون علامات التحذير.

اقرأ المزيد

العثور على شخص

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العثور على شخص ما لأسباب متنوعة, اسمحوا فهم القيام في عمق البحث. نحن ارتداء ’ تي الاختيار فقط محركات البحث الشائعة – نحن نظف “العميق على شبكة الإنترنت” وإجراء الاتصالات بمساعدة الناس على العثور على أشخاص.

اقرأ المزيد

عندما تسير الأشياء بشكل خاطئ

إذا كنت ’ ve دخلت علاقة شركات, علاقة شخصية, أو بعض الأوضاع الأخرى التي تسير خطأ فادحا وتسبب التوتر والمخاطر المحتملة بالنسبة لك أو لأحبائك, فإنه لم يفت الاوان بعد لحماية نفسك. القامة يمكن أن توفر الأبحاث التحقيق للكشف عن أنماط من السلوك الإجرامي, جمعيات, نشاط مشبوه, أو غيرها من نشاط ضار. ويمكن تقديم هذه المعلومات إلى الشرطة أو استخدامها لدعم قضية جنائية أو مدنية.

اقرأ المزيد

إدارة السمعة الشخصية

وأي شخص أو أن تكون في دائرة الضوء العام يحتاج إلى إدارة له أو لها سمعة. جزء كبير من إدارة السمعة هو معرفة ما يقال أو يكتب عن على الانترنت. سوف القامة البحث عن المعلومات التي يمكن أن تضر أو ​​وضع سمعتك في خطر.

اقرأ المزيد

التحقيق والبحث على الانترنت

يمكن استخدام خدمات التحقيق على الإنترنت للعثور على الشخص, مكان, أو كائن; العثور على وثائق; أبحاث السوق والمنافسين; البحث المعلومات المالية; أو تحديد مكان وجود المعلومات الأكثر مقصور على فئة معينة أو غامضة يمكن تخيلها. ال “العميق على شبكة الإنترنت” هو مورد كبير مع دليل الصحيح. دعونا خدمات التحقيق والبحث على الانترنت القامة لتجد ما كنت تبحث عن.

اقرأ المزيد

استعراض التحقيقات

فهم نزيهة تجري التحريات. إذا قمت بإجراء التحقيق, ونحن ’ ليرة لبنانية تقييم العملية الخاصة بك والتأكد من أنها كاملة وغير منحازة

اقرأ المزيد

خدمات الطالب الأجنبي الدعوة المهنية

يقدم فريق البحث فهم الطلاب الأجانب الذي يسعون إلى المساعي التعليمية في فانكوفر أكبر, الخدمات المهنية الدعوة المنطقة قبل الميلاد, بما في ذلك إدارة المخاطر والوصول إلى المساعدة القانونية والطبية.

اقرأ المزيد

ضحايا’ خدمة الدعوة حقوق

الضحايا قد يكون صعوبة فهم معقدة, الإجراءات البيروقراطية في بعض الأحيان, الحصول على المعلومات, أو الدعوة إلى ذاتي. ويؤيد الفريق البحث فهم ضحايا بتثقيف, تيسير الوصول, وتبحر الإجراءات المعقدة نيابة عن الضحية.

اقرأ المزيد

Investigation Services

Fathom Research Group provides investigation services to people businesses and people working with businesses. Our investigations can help you minimize risk—personally and professionally.

Private investigations

Fathom provides private investigation services worldwide. Our investigators have extensive, international and national law enforcement experience. Whether you require investigations that support criminal or civil proceedings, or data/evidence gathering and collation to support legal cases or other matters, we can help.

Read More

Comprehensive background investigations

Our comprehensive investigations are appropriate for individuals or corporations who require thorough background screening on an individual, business or other entity. Fathom’s extensive research will seek information hidden in the deep web, criminal, civil and public records and a variety of other sources not readily accessible to the public. When you need as much information about a person or organization as is possible to find, a comprehensive investigation is appropriate.

Read More

Asset search

Financial and asset searches seek hidden property, companies, and other holdings held by a nominee (another person). Fathom uses investigative methods and analysis that provides a clear picture of the investigative target’s asset portfolio.

Read More

Relationship and dating background check

If you’ve met someone online, are entering a serious relationship, or are considering taking the next big step, you owe it to yourself to mitigate the risks associated with unknowns. Fathom can seek out associations and patterns of behaviour and activity that may be warning signs.

Read More

Find a person

If you need to find someone for a variety of reasons, let Fathom do an in depth search. We don’t just check common search engines—we scour the “deep web” and make the connections that help people find people.

Read More

When things go wrong

If you’ve entered a businesses relationship, personal relationship, or some other situation that is going terribly wrong and causing stress and potential risk for you or your loved ones, it’s never too late to protect yourself. Fathom can provide investigative research to uncover patterns of criminal behaviour, associations, suspicious activity, or other harmful activity. Such information can be provided to police or used to support a criminal or civil case.

Read More

Personal reputation management

Anyone who is or will be in the public spotlight needs to manage his or her reputation. A large part of reputation management is knowing what is being said or written about you online. Fathom will search information that could harm or put your reputation at risk.

Read More

Online investigation and research

Online investigation services can be used for finding a person, a place, or an object; finding documents; market and competitor research; searching financial information; or locating the most esoteric or obscure information imaginable. The “deep web” is a great resource with the right guide. Let Fathom’s online investigation and research services find what you’ve been looking for.

Read More

Investigative review

Fathom conducts impartial investigative reviews. If you are conducting an investigation, we’ll assess your process and ensure it is complete and unbiased

Read More

Foreign student professional advocacy services

Fathom Research Group offers foreign students seeking educational pursuits in the greater Vancouver, BC area professional advocacy services, including risk management and access to legal and medical help.

Read More

Victims’ rights advocacy service

Victims may have difficulty understanding complicated, sometimes bureaucratic procedures, obtaining information, or self-advocating. Fathom Research Group supports victims by educating, facilitating access, and navigating complex procedures on behalf of the victim.

Read More