认证的专业人员的背景核查

揣摸可以为您提供一个独立的和协商一致, 认证的背景核查. 附加作为附录简历, 它成为一个强大的文件,并说你是谁卷. 这种方法尤其显著当你正在寻求就业在国外,其中潜在的雇主将难以完全访问你的背景.

免费咨询 & 引用
获得背景核查免费咨询.
免费咨询 & 引用

专业和个人声誉管理

一个人的职业或个人的声誉是一种宝贵的财富. 人们花费多年发展的品牌或专业轮廓支持的营销策略或就业机会. 公司和个人利用互联网等手段合法化他们是谁,他们代表什么. 个人求职提出了他或她的简历或CV曲线向潜在的雇主, 概括能力, 教育, 和工作经历, 通过引用支持.

简历是在竞争激烈的市场中非常重要的文件. 许多公司支持的人需要援助,他们的简历结构和准备. 然而, 有一个关于简历欺诈代表性和点缀日益受到关注, 包括参考.

后台验证和认证提供了合法性

这是常见的企业雇用一个潜在的候选人前要求的背景检查或调查. 简历的过程成为突出的资格和技能非常重要. 但要记住, 简历和参考文献往往被视为有偏见,有时欺诈. 人力资源专业人士都意识到这种风险,并自己不好的租赁公司.

如果你都不好意思的东西在你的过去,并希望隐藏, 请不要. 对自己残酷诚实是进行的最佳方式. 诚信是有时吓人, 但可以建立你的性格巨大的信誉.

为什么你可能需要后台认证

  • 增强你的简历的可信度
  • 提供全面和完整的信息披露
  • 提高国际信誉
  • 描绘诚实的性格

Certified Background Verification for Professionals

Fathom can provide you with an independent and consensual, certified background verification. Attached as an addendum to your resume, it becomes a powerful document and speaks volumes about who you are. This approach is particularly significant when you are seeking employment in a foreign country where the potential employer would have difficulty in fully accessing your background.

Free Consultation & Quote
Receive a free consultation for background verification.
Free Consultation & Quote

Professional and personal reputation management

One’s professional or personal reputation is a valued asset. People spend many years in developing a brand or professional profile in support of a marketing strategy or employment opportunities. Companies and individuals use the Internet and other means to legitimize who they are and what they represent. An individual seeking employment presents his or her profile in a resume or CV to a potential employer, outlining competency, education, and work history, supported by references.

A resume is a very important document in a highly competitive market. Many companies support people that need assistance in the structure and preparation of their resume. However, there is a growing concern about fraudulent representation and embellishment of resumes, including references.

Background verification and certification provides legitimacy

It is common for companies to request a background check or investigation before hiring a potential candidate. The resume process becomes extremely important in highlighting qualifications and skills. But remember, a resume and references are often seen as biased and at times fraudulent. Human Resource professionals are aware of this and of the risk to their company of a bad hire.

If you are embarrassed about something in your past and want to hide it, please don’t. Brutal honesty about yourself is the best way to proceed. Honesty is sometimes scary, but can establish huge credibility about your character.

Why you may need background certification

  • Enhanced the credibility of your resume
  • Offers full and complete disclosure
  • Enhances international credibility
  • Depicts honesty and character