الاجتهاد والشركات نظرا الشخصية وعرض السلامة على الإنترنت

الاجتهاد والشركات نظرا الشخصية وعرض السلامة على الإنترنت

مجموعة أبحاث القامة سوف نقدم مؤسستك عرضا الحرة حول العناية الواجبة العام والشركات والمفاهيم الخاطئة الأمان عبر الإنترنت.

عرض يثقف الأعمال والشركات أصحاب المصلحة, كبار السن وعامة الناس حول المفاهيم الخاطئة المستمرة والضارة المحتملة بشأن تحريات, البحث على الإنترنت, ومخاطر الانترنت.

ما ستعرف

وعرض لدينا تعليم حول:

  • نمو الجريمة المنظمة والإنترنت
  • مخاطر الانترنت وكيفية التخفيف منها
  • الحد منها، والمفاهيم الخاطئة حول جوجل
  • مستويات التحقيق على الانترنت بما في ذلك: “على شبكة الإنترنت سطح”, “العميق على شبكة الإنترنت” و “الظلام على شبكة الإنترنت”
  • أوجه القصور في فحص السجل الجنائي
  • القيود المفروضة على فحص الخلفية
  • تشريح خلفية التحقيق

والهدف من العرض الذي قدمناه هو تثقيف أولئك الذين يستخدمون الإنترنت والخدمات عبر الإنترنت لتقييم المخاطر الشخصية والشركات, وضمان جمهورنا يفهم العديد من المفاهيم الخاطئة الموجودة. من فضلك الاتصال بنا أدناه , أو دعوة 1-800-217-0097 للاستفسار حول الحجوزات العرض تقديمي أو للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

مع خالص تحياتي,

Patrick فوغارتي, المدير التنفيذي
مجموعة أبحاث القامة

الكتاب عرضاً أو طلب مزيد من المعلومات

All fields except message are required.

Your Message

captcha
Enter the code from above :

حول فهم

مجموعة أبحاث القامة, هي كامل الخدمات المستندة إلى الإنترنت, شركة أبحاث التحقيق الذي يوفر corporate screening, الشخصية و التحقيق المتخصصة على شبكة الإنترنت الخدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا فريق يتألف من خبراء إنفاذ القانون من ذوي الخبرة في مجال الجريمة المنظمة الدولية, جمع المعلومات الاستخبارية, التحقيقات وتقنيات البحث على الانترنت. شكلنا شركتنا بعد أن شهد العديد من ويمكن تجنبها المآسي الشخصية والمؤسسية الناجمة عن نقص في المعرفة والمفاهيم الخاطئة المحيطة البحوث الإنترنت, مخاطر الانترنت وعدم القدرة للمواطنين للبحث بدقة المعلومات المتاحة.

الكلمات

نبذة عن الكاتب

بات فوغارتي هو محقق الجريمة المنظمة السابق تقود الآن البحث في الإنترنت والتحقيقات في مجموعة أبحاث القامة. قرأ <ل href="http://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?depth=1&hl=en&prev=search&rurl=translate.google.co.uk&sl=ar&u=http://www.fathomresearchgroup.com/about/our-team/?lang=ar&usg=ALkJrhhOGznMVuL29bcRKlgdja-oo8lyBQ">more حول بات .

Corporate and Personal Due Diligence and Online Safety Presentation

Corporate and Personal Due Diligence and Online Safety Presentation

Fathom Research Group will offer your organization a free presentation about public and corporate due diligence and online safety misconceptions.

The presentation educates business and corporate stakeholders, seniors and the general public about the persistent and potentially harmful misconceptions regarding background checks, Internet research, and online dangers.

What you’ll learn

Our presentation will teach about:

  • the growth of organized crime and the Internet
  • online risks and how to mitigate them
  • limitation and misconceptions about Google
  • levels of online investigation including: “surface web”, “deep web” and the “dark web”
  • shortcomings of a criminal record check
  • limitations of a background check
  • anatomy of a background investigation

The goal of our presentation is to educate those who use the Internet and online services for evaluating personal and corporate risk, and to ensure our audience understands many of the misconceptions that exist. Please contact us below , or call 1-800-217-0097 to enquire about booking a presentation or for more information.

Best Regards,

Patrick Fogarty, CEO
Fathom Research Group

Book a presentation or request more information

All fields except message are required.

Your Message

captcha
Enter the code from above :

About Fathom

Fathom Research Group, is a full-service Internet-based, investigative research firm that provides corporate  screening, personal and specialized online investigation services worldwide. Our team is comprised of law enforcement experts experienced in International organized crime, intelligence gathering, investigations and online research techniques. We formed our company after witnessing numerous and avoidable personal and corporate tragedies resulting from a lack of knowledge and misconceptions surrounding Internet research, online dangers and the inability for citizens to accurately search available information.

About the Author

Pat Fogarty is a former organized crime investigator now leading Internet research and investigations at Fathom Research Group. Read more about Pat.