كيف نحن مختلفون

العديد من الشركات التي تدعي أنها تقدم تحقيقات كاملة-ما يسمى “تحريات”-نادراً ما يذهب إلى أبعد من طريقة عرض بسيطة من البيانات المستقاة من قواعد البيانات المشتركة. وعدد قليل جدا من الموظفين المكلفين بإنفاذ القانون المهارات اللازمة للقيام تحقيق مناسب وتحليل طبقات من المعلومات غير المفهرسة المتاحة على شبكة الإنترنت.

فريقنا لديه الخبرة, خبرة, والمعرفة القانونية للتعامل مع عمق ونطاق البحث على الانترنت. ونحن نقدم سلامة, أخلاق, انفتاح, والخدمة الشخصية. وتشمل خدماتنا التحقيقات, التحقيق الشركات والعناية الواجبة, و الدعم القانوني.

تجربة

لنا المحققون لدينا واسعة النطاق تجربة مع تقنيات إنفاذ القانون في دعم الكشف عن العمليات الإجرامية وطنية ودولية معقدة. نحن على دراية جيدة في جمع المعلومات الاستخبارية باستخدام “العميق على شبكة الإنترنت” وتقنيات البحث أخرى على الإنترنت.

منهجية

المعلمات بحثنا واسعة النطاق. لقد فهرستها وتصنيفها قواعد البيانات التي هي أيضا خارج نطاق عمليات البحث التقليدية.

الإبداع

نحن التحقيق في العديد من الطرق المختلفة لتتناسب مع احتياجات مهمة. الإبداع والعمل كفريق واحد وأقوى سمات دينا.

الأخلاق والصدق

كل من المحققين لدينا وثائق التفويض وسمعة لا تشوبها شائبة في مجال إنفاذ القانون, وتلقى جميع التصاريح الأمنية السرية سرية أو أعلى. هم يعرفون ومتابعة بروتوكول مناسب في التعامل مع المعلومات الحساسة.

نحن تقييم كل مهمة من حيث واقعية وتوفر لك تقييما صادقا.

التزام

ويلتزم المحققون جهدنا لويحبون هذا النوع من العمل, ونحن لا تجعل الوعود نحن لا يمكن تسليمه في.

مصادر وتقارير

ونحن نقدم لكم مع تقرير وتقييم المعلومات, بدعم من وثائق المصدر.

How We Are Different

Many companies that claim to provide complete investigations—so called “background checks”—rarely go beyond a simple view of data culled from common databases. Very few law enforcement personnel have the skills needed to do a proper investigation and analysis of the layers of non-indexed information available on the Internet.

Our team has the experience, expertise, and legal knowledge to deal with the depth and scope of online research. We offer integrity, ethics, openness, and personalized service. Our services include investigations, corporate investigation and due diligence, and legal support.

Experience

Our investigators have extensive experience with law enforcement techniques in support of uncovering complex national and international criminal operations. We are well versed at intelligence gathering using “deep web” and other Internet research techniques.

Methodology

Our search parameters are extensive. We have indexed and catalogued databases that are well beyond the scope of conventional searches.

Creativity

We investigate in many different ways to suit the needs of the assignment. Creativity and working as a team are our strongest attributes.

Ethics and honesty

All of our investigators have impeccable credentials and reputations in law enforcement, and all have received secret or top secret security clearances. They know and follow the proper protocol in handling sensitive information.

We assess each assignment in realistic terms and provide you with an honest evaluation.

Commitment

Our investigators are committed to and love this type of work, and we do not make promises we can’t deliver on.

Sourcing and reporting

We provide you with a report and assessment of the information, supported by the source documents.