關於捉摸研究小組

我們是誰

噚研究小組 是一個專業的調查和情報管理公司,提供廣泛的法律調查和研究服務, 企業和個人的需求. 在我們努力的核心是合作和協商的方法,旨在為廣大客戶提供準確、 全面的調查服務和研究.

我們的團隊 由訓練有素, 安全清除, 情報和刑事調查員提供豐富執法經驗和專門知識的大型調查, 情報收集, 分析和互聯網的研究. 我們的方法論和重大案件的處理協定旨在擴展我們的調查和研究提供全面的分析和調查元件到具體的客戶的需求的能力. 作為專業調查, 在經歷了法律程序, 我們站在後面的準確性和我們提供的資訊的準確性.

  • 團隊的方式向所有的研究任務
  • 加強和絕密安全許可
  • 起草和/或維護法律的應用
  • 調查和分析的專業知識
  • 加強互聯網研究技能
  • 內部和法律責任
  • 高品質的信息和分析
  • 全局搜索功能

我們做什麼

揣摸研究組為您提供專業, 合乎道德的, 和驅動本地和國際層面上的調查和研究服務的品質. 我們的情報管理部門利用先進的分析和專門研究技術來收集, 整理, corroborate and organize information and evidence into a usable coherent product. 我們的團隊提供了一個主體的背景廣泛的基於Web的分析, 行為模式, 協會和更多. 我們調查司支援一般和專門調查, 盡職調查服務, asset searches and advocacy support for victims of crime and foreign students seeking education in Canada. 揣摸 ’ s 訴訟支援小組都是重大案件的處理和披露法律領域的專家,提供全方位的調查支援.

雖然大部分的服務是適用于個人和機構在世界任何地方, 我們還提供 在溫哥華的私人調查服務, BC, 加拿大.

調查服務

About Fathom Research Group

Who we are

Fathom Research Group is a professional investigation and intelligence management firm that provides a wide spectrum of investigation and research services in support of legal, corporate and individual needs. At the heart of our efforts is a collaborative and consultative approach aimed at providing our clients with accurate and comprehensive investigative services and research.

Our team is composed of highly trained, security cleared, intelligence and criminal investigators with extensive law enforcement experience and expertise in large scale investigations, intelligence gathering, analytical and Internet research. Our methodology and major case management protocols are designed to extend our investigations and research capabilities providing a comprehensive analytical and investigative component to the specifics of our clients needs. As professional investigators, experienced in the legal process, we stand behind the accuracy and veracity of the information we provide.

  • Team approach to all research assignments
  • Enhanced and top secret security clearances
  • Drafting and/or defending legal applications
  • Investigative and analytical expertise
  • Enhanced Internet research skills
  • Internal and legal accountability
  • Top quality information and analysis
  • Global search capabilities

What we do

Fathom Research Group provides professional, ethical, and quality driven investigations and research services on a local and international level. Our intelligence management division utilizes advanced analytical and specialized research techniques to collect, collate, corroborate and organize information and evidence into a usable coherent product. Our team delivers an extensive web-based analysis of a subject’s background, patterns of behaviour, associations and much more. Our investigative division supports general and specialized investigations, due diligence services, asset searches and advocacy support for victims of crime and foreign students seeking education in Canada. Fathom’s litigation support team are experts in the area of major case management and legal disclosure and offer a full range of investigative support.

Although most of our services are applicable to individuals and agencies anywhere in the world, we also offer private investigation services in Vancouver, BC, Canada.

Investigation services