معلومات عن مجموعة أبحاث القامة

من نحن

مجموعة أبحاث القامة هو التحقيق المهني وشركة إدارة المخابرات التي توفر مجموعة واسعة من خدمات التحقيق والبحث لدعم قانوني, احتياجات الشركات والأفراد. في صميم الجهود التي نبذلها نهج تعاوني واستشارية تهدف إلى تزويد عملائنا بخدمات دقيقة وشاملة في مجال التحقيقات والبحوث.

فريقنا تتألف من المدربين تدريبا عاليا, الأمن يخلي, المخابرات والمحققين الجنائيين بالخبرة في مجال إنفاذ القانون واسعة وخبرة في تحقيقات واسعة النطاق, جمع المعلومات الاستخبارية, التحليل والبحث على الإنترنت. لدينا منهجية وبروتوكولات لإدارة القضايا الرئيسية مصممة لتمديد تحقيقاتنا وبحث إمكانيات توفير عنصر التحليلية والتحقيقات شاملة للتفاصيل الدقيقة لاحتياجات العملاء لدينا. كما محققين محترفين, من ذوي الخبرة في العملية القانونية, نحن نقف وراء دقة وصحة المعلومات التي نقدمها.

  • نهج فريق لجميع المهام البحثية
  • تعزيز وأعلى التصاريح الأمنية السرية
  • صياغة و / أو الدفاع عن التطبيقات القانونية
  • الخبرة التحقيق والتحليل
  • تعزيز مهارات البحث على الإنترنت
  • المساءلة الداخلية والقانونية
  • معلومات عالية الجودة وتحليل
  • قدرات البحث العالمية

ما نقوم به

يقدم فريق البحث فهم المهنية, أخلاقي, وتعتمد نوعية خدمات البحوث والتحقيقات على صعيد المحلي والدولي. شعبة إدارة الاستخبارات لدينا تستخدم تقنيات متقدمة للبحث التحليلي والمتخصصة لجمع, ترتيب النسخ, تأكيد وتنظيم المعلومات والأدلة إلى منتج متماسك صالحة للاستعمال. فريقنا يقدم تحليلا مستفيضا لخلفية موضوع وعلى شبكة الإنترنت, أنماط السلوك, الجمعيات، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. قسم التحقيق وتؤيد التحقيقات العامة والمتخصصة, خدمات العناية الواجبة, بحث الأصول والدعم في مجال الدعوة لضحايا الجريمة والطلاب الأجانب الذين يرغبون في التعليم في كندا. فهم ’ s التقاضي فريق الدعم هم خبراء في مجال إدارة القضايا الرئيسية والكشف القانوني وتقديم مجموعة كاملة من الدعم في التحقيق.

على الرغم من أن معظم الخدمات التي نقدمها المطبقة على الأفراد والوكالات في أي مكان في العالم, كما نقدم خدمات التحقيق الخاصة في فانكوفر, قبل الميلاد, كندا.

خدمات التحقيق

About Fathom Research Group

Who we are

Fathom Research Group is a professional investigation and intelligence management firm that provides a wide spectrum of investigation and research services in support of legal, corporate and individual needs. At the heart of our efforts is a collaborative and consultative approach aimed at providing our clients with accurate and comprehensive investigative services and research.

Our team is composed of highly trained, security cleared, intelligence and criminal investigators with extensive law enforcement experience and expertise in large scale investigations, intelligence gathering, analytical and Internet research. Our methodology and major case management protocols are designed to extend our investigations and research capabilities providing a comprehensive analytical and investigative component to the specifics of our clients needs. As professional investigators, experienced in the legal process, we stand behind the accuracy and veracity of the information we provide.

  • Team approach to all research assignments
  • Enhanced and top secret security clearances
  • Drafting and/or defending legal applications
  • Investigative and analytical expertise
  • Enhanced Internet research skills
  • Internal and legal accountability
  • Top quality information and analysis
  • Global search capabilities

What we do

Fathom Research Group provides professional, ethical, and quality driven investigations and research services on a local and international level. Our intelligence management division utilizes advanced analytical and specialized research techniques to collect, collate, corroborate and organize information and evidence into a usable coherent product. Our team delivers an extensive web-based analysis of a subject’s background, patterns of behaviour, associations and much more. Our investigative division supports general and specialized investigations, due diligence services, asset searches and advocacy support for victims of crime and foreign students seeking education in Canada. Fathom’s litigation support team are experts in the area of major case management and legal disclosure and offer a full range of investigative support.

Although most of our services are applicable to individuals and agencies anywhere in the world, we also offer private investigation services in Vancouver, BC, Canada.

Investigation services